Upcoming events


click to change

Sunday, July 15, 2018
2018 Painesville Party In The Park - [details]
Painesville

Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:30am
TRS Trio - Sandy/Ciu/Gray - [details]
- Elyria

Friday, July 20, 2018 6:30pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Delciello's - [details]
Delciello's - Ravenna

Friday, July 27, 2018 7:00pm
TRS Trio Sandy/Ciu/TBD @ Railroad Brewing Co. - [details]
- Avon

Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Jilly's Music Room - [details]
- Akron

Friday, August 10, 2018 9:00pm
TRS Trio Sandy/Ciu/Gray at Village Gardens - [details]
Village Gardens - Cuyahoga Falls

Friday, August 24, 2018 6:30pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Delciello's - [details]
Delciello's - Ravenna

Saturday, August 25, 2018 8:30pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Bullfrog's - [details]
- North Ridgeville

Friday, September 14, 2018 6:30pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Delciello's / Aurora - [details]
Aurora

Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:30pm
TRS Trio - Sandy/Ciu/Gray - [details]
Debonne Vineyard - Madison, OH

Friday, October 5, 2018 6:30pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Delciello's / Aurora - [details]
Aurora

Friday, November 9, 2018 9:00pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Bullfrog's - [details]
- North Ridgevilleh

Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:30pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Delciello's / Aurora - [details]
Aurora

Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:30pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Delciello's / Aurora - [details]
Aurora

Bandvista.com :: Band Website Design Builder